Wandering Wednesday: Time-lapse, Bukowski, and irony

So as I was wandering the internet, I came across a really beautiful music video that used alot of time-lapse. I find it seriously cool that just visually speeding the passing of time can turn the most ordinary scene into something amazing and magical. Poetic, isn’t it?

 Stomacher – Untitled/Dark Divider by Sean Stiegemeier

I also stumbled across 2 poems from a poet I’d never read before. Charles Bukowski. Both were amazing! Definitely worth a spot on Favorite Friday! But I don’t feel like waiting that long so I’m going to link one now and save the other for later. 🙂 So you want to be a writer (linked from www.poets.org)

Last but not least: 11 Most Ironically Banned Books of All Time.  Books: Check! Irony + Sarcasm: Check! I love it!

One thought on “Wandering Wednesday: Time-lapse, Bukowski, and irony

Leave a Reply

