Wandering Wednesday 2.0

It’s already time for another wandering wednesday!

Yay!?

No?  Well at least I tried. Again. 🙂

Anyways… today my wandering led me to 2 new interesting places!

The first would be: Poetry Blog Rankings. A site that (obviously) ranks poetry blogs. Vote for me! 🙂

and, a google search for Thankgiving poems led me surprisingly to The Huffington Post, joke/news type site. I found two poems by Billy Collins. And Deepak Chopra’s opinions on Sarah Palin.

Well, thats really it for today. Not that there isn’t anything else that is interesting going on the web today but that’s all I have time for. Time to go chase the 1 year old! 🙂

Leave a Reply

