Hey :)

Hey there.

I’ve been slacking on my posting lately! After my “post every day for a month” challenge I was feeling a bit burned out so I decided to take a short break. I’ve still been writing but not nearly as much as before. I hope to get myself back into the posting groove but I can’t seem to figure out a posting schedule that I like and feel committed to. Daily is too much and once a week isnt enough.

I think I’ll try twice a week. So thanks for reading and look for new posts on Mondays and Wednesdays for now! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

