Man and Psychotic Wife

image courtesy of www.dailymail.com

image courtesy of http://www.dailymail.com

I hate him
No I dont
I love him
But I hate him

Stupid, annoying, frustrating
Loving, thoughtful, understanding
Selfish
Biscuit-headed
Stubborn
Sweet, affectionate
Jerk.

I love him
No I dont
I hate him
But I love him

I smacked him on the shoulder
At least three times
Before I looped my arms around his neck
And smothered him with kisses.

He just shook his head
And kissed me back.

I really wonder sometimes
How he manages to deal with me.

Leave a Reply

